Hochschule Aschaffenburg - University Of Applied Sciences


Aschaffenburg University of Applied Sciences is organised into two faculties:

the Faculty of Business and Law and the Faculty of Engineering. At the centre of the two is the university leadership, made up of the Executive Board, the University Senate, and the University Council. Each faculty is in turn governed by a Faculty Council in collaboration with the deans of academics and student welfare.
The strategic management of each respective body is the responsibility of these governing organs, including but not limited to budgets, organisational planning, development of new academic programmes and partnerships, and the appointment of new professors.

The library, the Computer Centre, and the Language Centre are central facilities serving the entire university community.

printable version (PDF, 66 KB)

Copyright © 2011 Hochschule Aschaffenburg. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Seite drucken